winners Yango Biennale

[et_pb_section background_image=”” transparent_background=”off” background_color=”#ffffff” inner_shadow=”off” parallax=”off” parallax_method=”off”][et_pb_row][et_pb_column type=”4_4″][et_pb_image admin_label=”Image” src=”” show_in_lightbox=”on” url_new_window=”off” animation=”left” sticky=”off” /][et_pb_text admin_label=”Text” background_layout=”light” text_orientation=”left”]

[g-gallery gid=”541″]

[/et_pb_text][et_pb_text admin_label=”Text” background_layout=”light” text_orientation=”left”]


Au fil de la terre – IFAA Belgium : Geraldine Tobe (DRC)

Special Prize European Union ( 2000 euros): Bouvy Enkobo (DRC)

Tongji University of China: Marcos lora Read (Dom.Rep.) `

IFAA in collaboration with Tongji University of China Prize: Bright U. Eke (Nigeria-USA)

Michaelis School of Fine Arts – Cape Town University (SA) Prize: Rob Voerman (Netherlands)

IFAA Prize for CAMM (DRC) : Khadim Ali (Afghanistan)

IFAA Prize for Aimé Mpané space (DRC) : Isaac Cordal (Belgium)

IFAA Prize- Marocco partnership: Keiko Sato (Japan/Netherlands) and Niosta Nyo (RDC)

IFAA Prize Netherland : Mega Mingiedi (DRC) and Eddy Kamuanga (DRC)

IFAA Prize Afghanistan – IFAA Afghanistan in partnership with Afghanistan Embassy and mission in
Brussels :
Freddy Tsimba (DRC), Nils Ramhoj (Sweden), Guy Wouete (Cameroon), Michele Magema (FRANCE/DRC)

IFAA Prize : Baptiste Desjardins (France)

IFAA Prize Zimbabwe : Junfeng Jeff Ding (China), Ivan Izquierdo (Spain)

IFAA : International Festival and Artists in Residency (Arnhem/Netherland) CAMM : Musée d’Art Contemporain & Multimédia (DR Congo)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *